Austrian Alps (photo: Christoph Kainz)

REWILD Presentation Series


Welcome to REWILD Institute’s Presentation Series! You are welcome to join our presentations, workshops and conferences!

Time: 7:15 EDT (New York), 13:15 CEST (Vienna), 14:15 EEST (Sofia), 16:45 IST (Mumbai), 17:00 NPT (Kathmandu)

  • 13 August 2020, 1:15 pm CEST: Dragonfly Diversity Informatics: find link 3 hours before here
  • 27 August 2020, 1:15 pm CEST: Conservation & Rescue of Urban Wildlife of Bengalore, India
  • 1 September 2020, 1:15 pm CEST: Wolf Conservation and Eco-Health Management in Majella National Park, Italy
  • 3 September 2020, 1:15 pm CEST: Green School in Cameroon
  • 15 September 2020, 1:15 pm CEST: Durankulak Bird Ringing Camp, Bulgaria – Results from 2019 and live from the 2020 camp
  • 17 September 2020, 1:15 pm CEST: Forest Ecosystem Management in the Carpathians
  • 24 September 2020, 1:15 pm CEST: International Research, Nature Conservation and Awareness projects for Wilderness, Biodiversity and Climate, register here: office@rewild.institute
  • 1 October 2020, 1:15 pm CEST: Einfluss der großen Beutegreifer auf Huftierpopulationen und Ökosysteme
  • 16 October 2020, in Vienna, AUSTRIA: 2nd REWILD Institute Conference including Conservation Awareness Festival, Handcraft Market & Short Movie Festival, submit abstracts of up to 300 words & register here: office@rewild.institute
  • 19 – 23 October 2020: 1st International Wilderness Week, hosted by the European Wilderness Society, submit abstracts of up to 300 words & register here

Archive:

  • 4 June 2020: Nepalese Endemic Bat – Research aspects and conservation need: Record
  • 18 June 2020: Nature Conservation in Arboriculture: Record
  • 25 June 2020: Factors influencing occupancy of owls in partially fragmented landscape in NE India
  • 2 July 2020: Owl & Bat Conservation in Southern Africa: Record
  • 9 July 2020: Research and Conservation of Clouded Leopard in Nepal: Record
  • 16 July 2020: Hunting and trade of owls in Nepal
  • 23 July 2020: Biodiversität im Wirtschaftswald – die Zukunft der Wälder im Klimawandel
  • 28 July 2020: Artenschutz in der Baumpflege
  • 30 July 2020: A study on population status, nesting behaviour and conservation perception of Critically Endangered vulture species found in Rampur Valley of Nepal
  • 6 August 2020: Dietary Assessment and niche overlap of anurans in western Nepal