OUR REWILD COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVES

Our vision is to evolve a strong network of researchers, educators and conservationists around the world to contribute to a healthy environment, healthy wildlife and a healthy society!

REWILD Institute – Research on Ecosystems and Wilderness – is a charitable NGO. We work voluntarily for REWILD and our vision – in the presidium and as a team. We are evolving charitable voluntary international offices within our international voluntary team.

When you send an e-mail to contribute to our vision and it takes some time for a reply, please consider that we work voluntarilyfor our vision and that we could be offline in the field and in remote areas, so please feel free to send a friendly reminder.

REWILD Institute – Research on Ecosystems and Wilderness

office@rewild.institute

REWILD International – Presidium

presidium@rewild.institute

REWILD Austria

austria@rewild.institute

REWILD Slovakia

slovakia@rewild.institute

REWILD Bulgaria

bulgaria@rewild.institute

REWILD Nepal

nepal@rewild.institute

REWILD South Africa

southafrica@rewild.institute

REWILD India

india@rewild.institute

REWILD Ukraine

ukraine@rewild.institute

REWILD Estonia

estonia@rewild.institute

REWILD United States

unitedstates@rewild.institute